Showing posts with label Outfit collage. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Outfit collage. Show all posts

Sunday, 9 June 2013

Lust Worthy Items For Each Day of the Week

This week will begging with a BOOM! and a POW!

I love comic book heros, and the escape it offers, just like this Pink Super Hero Print Beachwear, get it here http://www.romwe.com/pink-super-hero-print-beachwear-p-60711.html.

romwe coic swim suit,, street style, Pink Super Hero Print Beachwear

Since summer is coming, let's continue with this rawr worthy bathing suit. What can I say, I like big cats and I cannot lie. Lion Face Deep Cut Swim Suit, get it here http://www.romwe.com/lion-face-deep-cut-swim-suit-p-42148.html.

romwe swim suit,, street style, Lion Face Deep Cut Swim Suit

You can always wear these beach pieces as everyday layering pieces. This following item will make a great beach cover up.

Black and white stripes are seriously so hot right now. Get this White And Black Strips Shirt here, http://www.romwe.com/white-and-black-strips-shirt-p-59644.html.

romwe, street style, White And Black Strips Shirt

After a good beach party, you will need to head out for a nice dinner, no? This retro print blue dress is perfect for that occasion. Or a first day. Get it here, http://www.romwe.com/retro-printing-blue-dress-p-43643.html

romwe, street style, retro print blue dress

What if you want to go to a fancier dinner? Well, then this Golden Sequin Bandeau Peacock Dress is just the thing. Get it here, http://www.romwe.com/%EF%BB%BFgolden-sequin-bandeau-peacock-dress-p-50527.html.

romwe, street style, Golden Sequin Bandeau Peacock Dress

It's now the next day and you just want to have a relaxing day? Don't need to have no cows, sit back with Bart Simpson in this Simpson Light Blue Shirt, get it here, http://www.romwe.com/simpson-light-blue-shirt-p-51110.html.

romwe, street style, Simpson Light Blue Shirt

Finally, don't forget to end your week with that amazing rock concert. Go there with your spirits high and this Skull Hand Black T-shirt, get it here, http://www.romwe.com/skull-hand-black-tshirt-p-38869.html.

romwe, street style, Skull Hand Black T-shirt

Have a great week everyone.


Saturday, 1 June 2013

Romwe Mid-season Huge Sale

I love studs! The kinds you can wear.

Romwe's huge mid season sale will for sure saturate your stud cravings.

Here are some of my favourite items up to 70% off.

romwe huge mid season sale items, studded hat, studded leggings, studded bra

Studded "OX Horn" Black Hat from $30.70 to $18.67

All-over Colorful Riveted Bra from $35.39 to $17.00

Crocodile Black Buckle Bag which reminds me of the Givenchy Antigua Bag but at a fractions of the price from $52.99 to $50.34

Rivets Detail Knee Leggings, an outfit staple of mine, from $29.99 to $28.49

Off-the-shoulder Cream Lace Shirt. I would wear this open and tied at the natural waist to show off the studded bra. From $40.99 to $26.00

All-over Rivets Mint Shoes, perfect fresh colour for the summer time. Such a steal at this price from $84.99 to $48.00, act fast, only 7 pairs left.

What are you waiting for, go check out the sale.

Over 1000 styles with up to 70% off

Valid date: 06/01~06/07/2013

http://www.romwe.com/Mid-season-Sale-c-213.html?pp=3400

romwe mid season huge sale banner





Sunday, 26 May 2013

Street Style Collage Round Up

Street Style Fashion GIVEAWAY is still going strong, enter NOW!

On my Facebook Page the past week I have been sharing some super cute street style collages brought to you by Romwe.

Here is a round up of all the beautiful collages and where to get the featured items.

romwe lightning leggings collage, street style

Lightning Print Leggings: http://www.romwe.com/lightning-print-leggings-p-39612.html

romwe galaxy leggings, universe print leggings, street style

Universe Print Leggings: http://www.romwe.com/universe-print-leggings-p-41574.html

romwe simpsons leggings, street style

"The Simpsons" Leggings: http://www.romwe.com/the-simpsons-leggings-p-49666.html

galaxy body dress, street style

Mysterious Night Bodycon Dress: http://www.romwe.com/mysterious-night-bodycon-dress-p-42496.html

romwe american flag hoodie, street style

American Flag Hoodie: http://www.romwe.com/flag-print-hooded-sweat-hoodie-p-17675.html

romwe seafoam items, romwe mint items, street style

Riveted Mint Jumper: http://www.romwe.com/goldtone-riveted-mint-jumper-p-46458.html

romwe floral sweater, street style

Floral Print White Sweater: http://www.romwe.com/floral-printed-white-irregular-sweater-p-41008.html

Hope you have enjoyed these items as much as I did. They are sure to add character to any wardrobe.